amor de tus sueños

estoy cansada de hacer nada
ya me quiero ir
pero no se pa’ donde
quiero que me abrazen
para sentir calor

quiero viajar
en las nubes
en los sueños
con alguien que sienta lo que yo siento
con alguien que sueñe conmigo

I want a dreamer
who I can dream with
to talk about the universe
travel in our thoughts
bring our minds and hearts together

leave this earth
or dive deeper into it
I yearn for this journey
but can’t find a co-pilot
y si me voy sola
tengo miedo de no regresar

love in the sky
one that only me and you can find
want us to plant our seed
and create another world
only for the two of us

you already exist
I just need to encounter you.

Leave a Reply

